Still Here

First, apologies for the lack of updates. It will be unusual for me to blog over weekends anyway, but it turned into a long weekend due to a field trip to the North Carolina Zoo with my son’s kindergarten class.

In any case, I am back with several articles in the pipeline. I started this blog to talk about my career life and to try and entertain with a few humorous and creative writing pieces with a science slant. I shall continue that mix and the current emphasis on a scientist-in-transition rather than a scientist-at-work will also be a part of it for the time being.

Expect a new post later today.

Leave a Reply

