Happy New Year

A slightly belated Happy New Year to one and all. I hope you have a good 2010.

I gave myself a little break from the blogosphere for the holiday period, so this is little more than a note to say I am back at the keyboard again. The main stories of the week seem to be about outsourcing in the industry and I should have a post on that particular subject in the very near future, plus a few other subjects that caught my eye.

For now I will remind readers of my Twitter account and LinkedIn profile, plus my email address dperrey at verizon dot net. Not sure if writing it like that really does deter spammers, but it is worth a try.

Leave a Reply

