Changing Blogging Schedules

The advice I got when I started this blog was to make sure I am updating regularly, or it will become a dead blog. I’ve tried to do that (with some weeks where I don’t post and others when I have a bit more to say – or rather time to say it).

My typical schedule has been late in the week posts weekly. That is going to change, because of my wife’s new job. While good news, it is putting a bit of strain on my free time during the latter parts of the week. On the plus side, the beginning of the week should be a bit more open, so expect to see posts on Monday or Tuesday from hereon out. I’ve got something lined up for tomorrow, then next week.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

